International Erosion Control Systems Logo
International Erosion Control Systems Logo

Contact Us


Head Office

22295 Hoskins Line
Rodney, Ontario, Canada N0L 2C0
Phone : 1-800-821-7462
Fax : 1-866-496-1990
Louis Arvai – Eastern Canada & International Inquiries – larvai@iecs.com
Greg Arvai – Ontario Sales Manager / GTA Inquiries – garvai@iecs.com
David Talan – Southwestern Ontario Inquiries – dtalan@iecs.com
Nnamdi Eguh – Africa Inquiries – nnamdieguh@iecsinternational.com

Western Canada Offices

#300-160 Quarry Park Blvd. SE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2C 3G3

10321 8th Ave E
Humboldt, Saskatchewan, Canada S0K 2A0

Phone: 1-800-821-7462
Matt McArthur – Western Canada Inquiries – mmcarthur@iecs.com
Craig Hare – British Columbia Inquiries – chare@iecs.com

IECS Ready Mix Inc.

22253 Hoskins Line, Rodney ON, N0L2C0
Phone: 519-785-IECS(4327)

Nigeria Office

Lagos, Nigeria
Nnamdi Eguh – nnamdieguh@iecsinternational.com
Tel: 011-234-1-342-2436

Uganda Office

Kampala, Uganda
Godfrey B. Zaribwende – gzaribwende@babcon.co.ug
Tel: 256-414-220327

Zambia Office

Lusaka, Zambia
Henry Ngulube – henryngulube@gmail.com
Tel: 260-977-806-110

United States

All USA Inquiries
Phone: 1-855-768-1420
Charlie Chase – US Inquiries – charliechase@iecsusa.com

International Erosion Control Systems
IECS Ready Mix Inc.

Headquarters

22295 Hoskins Line
Rodney, Ontario
Canada, N0L 2C0

Phone: 1-800-821-7462

IECS Ready Mix Inc. Phone: 519-785-4327(IECS)
Fax: 1-866-496-1990

Click To See All Locations

Western Canada Headquarters

#300-160 Quarry Park Blvd. SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada, T2C 3G3

10321 8th Ave E
Humboldt, Saskatchewan
Canada, S0K 2A0

Phone: 1-800-821-7462
Fax: 1-866-496-1990

International Erosion Control Systems